Website Manager

Melbourne Police

Athletic League (PAL)

Melbourne Police Athletic League (PAL)

Board Of Directors

Board of Directors

Rufus Williams, President
Marthenia Jones, Executive Director
Harriet Mirsajadi, Secretary
Diana Miskow- VP of Ways & Means
Dr. Ray Shackelford - VP of Operations
Jason Roberts -  VP of Budget
Sgt. Benjamin Slover - Melbourne Police Department
Leslee Brimer  -Florida State Pal President
Nikki Caldwell   - City Of Melbourne
James Minus- NAACP President 



Greater Melbourne Police Athletic League (PAL)
2547 S. Grant St 
Melbourne, Florida 32901

Phone: 321-608-7468
Email: [email protected]
Copyright © 2022 Greater Melbourne PAL  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In